Board of Trustees

 

Tim Terry  Trustee Chairman Consultant Urologist, Royal College of Surgeons Council, (Prostate Cancer committee chairman)

Tel: 07876 506519 Email : grsterry@aol.com

 

Rob Banner  Manager/Trustee PROSTaid Reg Office 17 Torrington Close, 
Wigston, 
Leicester
 LE18 2RY
Tel: 0116 2888188 Email: 
rob@wigston.net


Jonathan Kerry  Trustee  (Hon Treasurer)
PROSTaid, St. Martins House, 7 Peacock Lane, Leicester, LE1 5PZ
Tel: 07432727445, Email: 
treasurer@prostaid.co.uk


Graydon Thwaite  Trustee (Company Secretary)
Tel: 07734934211 Email: companysecretary@prostaid.co.uk

Stuart Berry Trustee
Tel: 01455 291752
 Email: stuartberry@prostaid.co.uk


Hugh Gunn Trustee ( Health & Safety)
Tel:0116 2775330 Email: hugh@gunns.plus.com


John Bird  Trustee : Chartered Accountant
Tel: 0116 222 1824 Email : john.bird7@btconnect.com


Mark Dunkley :Trustee ( Assist.Chairman ) Solicitor
Tel: 0116 254 5454 Email : mark.dunkley@shakespeares.co.uk


Scott McLaren  :Trustee, MD Netready
Tel: 0116 2988618 Email :scott@netready.biz

 

 

FOR COUNSELLING OR SUPPORT, VISIT    “ VIDEO HELP  & GETTING HELP” 
FOR MEDICAL INFORMATION, VISIT            “HOME PAGE” and “LINKS” 

Hospital Contacts Mr. John Beatty , UHL NHS Trust, Leicester General Hospital, Gwendolen Rd, Leicester
Secretary Tel: 0116 2584450

Professor Masood Khan, Trustee, UHL NHS Trust, Leicester General Hospital, Gwendolen Rd, Leicester
Secretary Tel :0116 258 4450

 

 

Fund Raising & Awareness committee

Scott McLaren Trustee  Committee  Chairman : MD Netready
Tel: 0116 2988618 Email scott@netready.biz

 

  • Norman Bell:                       PROSTaid FRIENDS Coordinator
  • Stuart Berry ( Trustee):          Awareness & Volunteer Support
  • Pamela Campbell-Morris ,     African/ African Caribbean Support Group & Awareness Liason
  • Jim Kelly
  • Nick Bryan : Birstall Support Group Representative
  • Moira Chambers :   Melton Support Group Representative
  • Michael Newell
  • Antony Lount
  • Colin Derrick

Management Committee (Northampton) Meets Every 8 Weeks

  • Alistair Fergusson:Chairman  :Northampton
  • Tel: 01604 588622 Email: afergusson10@btinternet.com 
  • Dennis Bowden,
  • Stuart Cheesman,
  • Douglas Wilson,
  • Robert Martell,
  • BIP Wetherall.
  • Richard Truby  Chairman of  Northampton Prostate cancer support group.