Trustees and Committee

Trustees

 Rob Banner (Manager/Trustee) 17 Torrington Close, 
Wigston, 
Leicester
 LE18 2RY
Tel: 0116 2888188 Email:rob@wigston.net


Jonathan Kerry (Hon Treasurer)
PROSTaid, St. Martins House, 7 Peacock Lane, Leicester, LE1 5PZ
Tel: 07432727445, Email:treasurer@prostaid.co.uk


Graydon Thwaite (Company Secretary)
Tel: 07734934211 Email: companysecretary@prostaid.co.uk

Stuart Berry (Trustee) 138 Newbold Rd, 
Barlestone,
 Nr Nuneaton
 CV13 0DT
Tel: 01455 291752
 Email: stuart.berry@homecall.co.uk


Hugh Gunn (Trustee) Editor PROSTaid Cares & Webmaster, Regional co-ordinator for Tackle.
Tel:0116 2775330 Email: hugh@gunns.plus.com


John Bird  (Trustee) Chartered Accountant
Tel: 0116 222 1824 Email : john.bird7@btconnect.com


Mark Dunkley (Trustee), Solicitor
Tel: 0116 254 5454 Email : mark.dunkley@shakespeares.co.uk


Scott McLaren (Trustee), MD Netready
Tel: 0116 2988618 Email scott@netready.biz

 

 

FOR COUNSELLING OR SUPPORT, VISIT    “ VIDEO HELP  & GETTING HELP” 
FOR MEDICAL INFORMATION, VISIT            “HOME PAGE” and LINKS” 

Hospital Contacts Mr. T. Terry, Trustee, UHL NHS Trust, Leicester General Hospital, Gwendolen Rd, Leicester
Secretary Tel: 0116 2584450

Professor Masood Khan, Trustee, UHL NHS Trust, Leicester General Hospital, Gwendolen Rd, Leicester
Secretary Tel :0116 258 4450

Management Committee (Leicester)

  • Norman Bell:                     Almoner   PROSTaid FRIENDS Coordinator
  • Bill Rose:                          Volunteer Support
  • Kate Gunn:                       Support Group
  • Norman Finlayson,           African Caribbean Awareness Liason
  • Jim Kelly
  • Tracey Chapman
  • Catherine Mason
  • Antony Lount
  • Colin Derrick

Management Committee (Northampton) Meets Every 8 Weeks

  • Alistair Fergusson: Chairman  Northampton
  • Tel: 01604 588622 Email: afergusson10@btinternet.com  
  • Dennis Bowden,
  • Stuart Cheesman,
  • Douglas Wilson,
  • Robert Martell,
  • BIP Wetherall.